Publishing news: Kzine out 30 September

Kzine Issue 1 cover

I’ve just heard that Issue 1 of Kzine will be out, via Amazon, at the end of this month, to coincide with the first day of Fantasycon in Brighton. As I’ve mentioned before, I’m very happy to have Blue included, it’s a story that’s always meant a lot to me and the previous two attempts at publishing – several years ago now, in an anthology edited by Justina Robson and Rosanna Rabinowitz – fell through. Fantasycon looks interesting, although due to being a complete recluse there’s no chance of me getting there. I’m saving my pennies to spend a week on Dartmoor in a house far away from other people. No contest, I’m afraid!

Leave a Reply

